Location of THETA 2017 announced

The baton has been formally handed over to the hosts of THETA 2017 – University of Auckland and Auckland University of Technology.

THETA 2017 will be held from 8 – 10 May 2017 in Auckland, New Zealand.

Subscribe to the CAUDIT Newsletter to receive updates on this incredible event.

Thank you Griffith University for being amazing hosts in 2015.  Presentations from the 2015 event are available from the Resource pages of the CAUDIT website.

This entry was posted in news by CAUDIT. Bookmark the permalink.


THETA Australasia is The Higher Education Technology Agenda conference, held every two years in Australia or New Zealand. It is organised by CAUDIT, CAUL and ACODE.